INTEGRITY
PROFESSIONALISM
ENTREPRENEURSHIP
Language

Profil Dosen

Ratna Safitri, ST., M.Ars.

Ratna Safitri, ST., M.Ars.

Email                     : ratna.safitri@upj.ac.id

Researchgate        : https://www.researchgate.net/profile/Ratna_Safitri

Googlescholar       : https://scholar.google.co.id/citations?user=HXqvfAIAAAAJ&hl=en

Website                 : www.upj.ac.id

Profil Akademik (File PDF) 

 

 Eka Permanasari, ST., PhD.

Eka Permanasari, ST., PhD.

Email                     : eka.permanasari@upj.ac.id

Scopus Author ID  : 36898726600

Researchgate        : https://www.researchgate.net/profile/Eka_Permanasari

Googlescholar       : https://scholar.google.co.id/citations?user=sYPQm0kAAAAJ&hl=en

Website                 : www.upj.ac.id

Email                     : eka.permanasari@upj.ac.id

Profil Akademik (File PDF)

 

 Dr. Sahid ST., MT.

Dr. Sahid ST., MT.

E-mail                          : sahid@upj.ac.id

Researchgate:            : https://www.researchgate.net/profile/Sahid_Mochtar

Google Scholar          : https://scholar.google.co.id/citations?user=FULFtJsAAAAJ&hl=id&oi=sra

Website                       : http://www.upj.ac.id

Profil Akademik (File PDF)

Rahma Purisari, ST.Ars., M. Ars.

Rahma Purisari, ST.Ars., M. Ars.

Email                           : rahma.purisari@upj.ac.id

Researchgate              : https://www.researchgate.net/profile/Rahma_Purisari

Googlescholar             : https://scholar.google.co.id/citations?user=UKtPnnUAAAAJ&hl=en 

Website                       : www.upj.ac.id

Profil Akademik (File PDF) 

 

 Feby Hendola, S.Ars. M.Ars.

Feby Hendola, S.Ars. M.Ars.

Email                           : feby.hendola@upj.ac.id

Researchgate              : https://www.researchgate.net/profile/Feby_Hendola

Googlescholar             : https://scholar.google.co.id/citations?user=lz7-pLkAAAAJ&hl=en 

Website                       : www.upj.ac.id

Profil Akademik (File PDF) 

Aldyfra L. Lukman, ST., MT.

Aldyfra L. Lukman, ST., MT.

Email                           : aldyfra.lukman@upj.ac.id

Researchgate              : https://www.researchgate.net/profile/Aldyfra_Lukman

Googlescholar             :  

Website                       : www.upj.ac.id

Profil Akademik (File PDF) 

Muhammad Mashudi, S.T., M.A.

Muhammad Mashudi, S.T., M.A.

Email                           : muhammad.mashudi@upj.ac.id

Researchgate              :  

Googlescholar             :  

Website                       : www.upj.ac.id

Profil Akademik (File PDF) 

Muhammad Hikmat Subarkah, S.T., M.A.

Muhammad Hikmat Subarkah, S.T., M.A.

Email                           : mohammad.hikmat@upj.ac.id

Researchgate              :  

Googlescholar             :  

Website                       : www.upj.ac.id

Profil Akademik (File PDF)